Dapenshan | Special offers | Dinning | Guest Room | Meeting&Wedding | Leisure |  News | Attractions
Online Reservation
Check-In Date Check-Out Date
Adults Children
Room  
View room availability and prices
 
 
Advanced Lake Sight Room
Luxury Lake Sight Room
Luxury Lake Sight Double Room
Luxury Lake Sight Executive Room
Luxury Lake Sight Suite
President suite
Guest Room
Advanced Lake Sight Room(55m2) £¤1280.00
Let the eye travel over the great scenes and let fancy free,no matter from which point of the room,you can read happily the Lake scenery life.This is the place where you can do as you like,to enjoy your colorful life.Advanced to book the habitat for the citygentry and each room will be a unforgettable experience for your super luxury expectation.
LuxuryLake Sight Room(55m2) £¤1380.00
The natural beauty of jiao Lake is brought to room by designers.Super powered art infectivity visual effect can influence everyone¡¯s mood here,just like the newly-married coupile is eager to the romantic feelings.Classical moment,when a hotel is not only for living,but for the room that can shock you sweet¡¯s heart,the vitality of love will longe-last forever.Especially the wedding room and the lover¡¯s suite.

Luxury Lake Sight Double Room

£¤1880.00
 

Luxury Lake Sight Executive Room

£¤2280.00
 
Luxury Lake Sight Suite(83m2) £¤3080.00
Through the half-glass of sparkling and crystal-clear claret,leaning on the window and looking out,you can have a panoramic view of the thousand og years Dapeng Blessed place,jiao Lake with aboundless expanse of blue water.Nothing can keep your eyesight out,and all luxury facilities will let you release your heart and soul totally. Integrating the same world with the lake,you can understand what is you want,and it is just the world you can release your heart to after conquering the whole world.
President suite(192m2) £¤10800.00
Lake is the most beautiful eyes of the Nature,which can precipitate the large aspiration of the leader and achieve the great life.At the famous lakefront,masterpiece will deduce a natural and luxury gentry pageant,which will let you enjoy the best reverenced reception in Ningbo.When your achievement make the famous lake as the back ground,your elegant demeanors and the lake will enhance each other's beauty!

感受达蓬山    |    优惠活动    |    餐饮   |    客房    |    会议与婚宴    |    健康休闲    |     新闻动态    |    景点介绍
预 订
入住时间
成人 儿童
客房  
查看客房情况及价格
 
 
高级湖景房
豪华湖景房
豪华湖景大床房
豪华湖景行政房
豪华湖景套房
总统套房
客房
  客房 门市价 散客价
高级湖景房(55m2) ¥1680.00 ¥1280.00
游目骋怀,无论从房间的哪个角度,都可悦读湖景人生。这里就是您随心所欲,纵享丰盛人生的栖息地。高级定制湖景度假空间,每一个细节都是超越豪华生活的难忘体验。
豪华湖景房(55m2) ¥1780.00 ¥1320.00
窖湖天作之美被设计师巧妙引入室内,超强艺术感染力的视觉效果,影响每一个来到这里的人的心情,正如新婚爱侣最渴望的浪漫情怀。经典时刻,当一间酒店不只为了居住,当一种空间可以震慑爱人心灵,爱情的生命力将永恒流传。特别设置新婚、情侣套间。

豪华湖景大床房

¥2080.00 ¥1380.00
 

豪华湖景行政房

¥2280.00 ¥1380.00
 
豪华湖景套房(83m2) ¥3080.00 ¥1880.00
透过半杯晶莹透亮的波尔多红葡萄酒,倚窗跳望,千年达蓬福地,万倾窖湖碧波尽收眼底!无遮挡视野,全豪华配备,让您的身心得到彻彻底底的解放,与湖融成一世界,顿悟随心所欲的世界,正是您征服世界后放松身心的世界。
总统套房(192m2) ¥10800.00 ¥6880.00
湖,是大自然最美的眼神,沉淀王者雄心,成就博大壮阔人生。在这名湖之畔,大师杰作演义一场自然奢华的名流盛会,令您尊享全宁波至高尊崇礼遇,当名湖与您的极致成就互为背景,您的风采将与湖交相辉映。